Unser Team

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Humer-Martin-Portrait

Ing. Martin Humer

Baumeister - Zimmermeister

Telefon: 07276 2141 0
martin.humer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 1992

Philipp_Humer

Philipp Humer

Technische Leitung

Telefon: 07276 2141 52
philipp.humer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 1985

Michaela_Humer

Michaela Humer

Kaufmännische Leitung

Telefon: 07276 2141 40
michaela.humer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 1981

SEKRETARIAT / BUCHHALTUNG

Irmgard_Eichinger

Irmgard Eichinger

Sekretariat - Buchhaltung

Telefon: 07276 2141 0
irmgard.eichinger@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 1976

Sonja_Orthofer

Sonja Orthofer

Sekretariat - Buchhaltung

Telefon: 07276 2141 31
sonja.orthofer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2006

Daniela_Schachner

Daniela Schachner

Sekretariat

Telefon: 07276 2141 32
daniela.schachner@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2005

PLANUNG

Auer_Hubert

Hubert Auer

Planung

Telefon: 07276 2141 70
hubert.auer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 1986

Dominik_Mayr

Ing. Dominik Mayr

Planung

Telefon: 07276 2141 72
dominik.mayr@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2005

Helga_Furthmoser

Ing. Helga Furthmoser

Planung

Telefon: 07276 2141 71
helga.furthmoser@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2012

BAUMARKT

Rudolf_Auer

Rudolf Auer

Baumarkt

Telefon: 07276 2141 41
rudolf.auer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 1988

Hubert_Aigner

Hubert Aigner

Baumarkt

Telefon: 07276 2141 42
hubert.aigner@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 1986

Alexander_Scheiterbauer

Alexander Scheiterbauer

Baumarkt

Telefon: 07276 2141 44
alexander.scheiterbauer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2002

Sarah_Oberndorfer

Sarah Oberndorfer

Baumarkt

Telefon: 07276 2141 45
sarah.oberndorfer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2009

SONY DSC

Robin Martschini

Baumarkt

Telefon: 07276 2141 45
robin.martschini@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2013

Fellinger-Lisa-Homepage

Lisa Fellinger

Baumarkt

Telefon: 07276 2141 45
lisa.fellinger@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2016

FLIESENCENTER

Wimmer-Michael

Michael Wimmer

Fliesencenter

Telefon: 07276 2141 48
michael.wimmer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2016

Gerhard_Wagner

Gerhard Wagner

Fliesencenter

Telefon: 07276 2141 49
gerhard.wagner@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2006

TECHNIK-VERKAUF


Alfred_Noehammer

Alfred Nöhammer

Kalkulation

Telefon: 07276 2141 60
alfred.noehammer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 1976


201505_Diepliner-Michael

Michael Dieplinger

Baumeister

Telefon: 07276 2141 64
michael.dieplinger@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2004


Christian_Kohlbauer

Christian Kohlbauer

Technik-Bauleitung

Telefon: 07276 2141 62
christian.kohlbauer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2011


Thomas_Mayr

Thomas Mayr

Technik

Telefon: 07276 2141 63
thomas.mayr@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2006

[/span3]
Rudolf_Kronschlaeger

Rudolf Kronschläger

Fuhrparkdisponent

Telefon: 07276 2141 90
office@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 1986

GRUPPENFOTOS

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG
Gr_Geschaeftsfuehrung
SEKRETARIAT / BUCHHALTUNG
Gr_Sekretariat
TECHNIK / BAULEITUNG
Gr_Technik
PLANUNG
Gr_Planung
BAUMARKT
Gr_Workshop_23012015
FLIESENCENTER
Gr_Fliesen
MAURER
Gr_Maurer
ZIMMERER
Gr_Zimmerer

Navigation
MENÜ