Unser Team

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Humer-Martin-Portrait

Ing. Martin Humer

Baumeister - Zimmermeister

Telefon: 07276 2141 0 martin.humer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 1992

Philipp_Humer

Philipp Humer

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 07276 2141 52 philipp.humer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 1985

Michaela_Humer

Michaela Humer

Prokuristin

Telefon: 07276 2141 40 michaela.humer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 1981

201505_Diepliner-Michael

Bmstr. Michael Dieplinger

Prokurist

Telefon: 07276 2141 64 michael.dieplinger@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2004

SEKRETARIAT / BUCHHALTUNG

Irmgard_Eichinger

Irmgard Eichinger

Sekretariat - Buchhaltung

Telefon: 07276 2141 0 irmgard.eichinger@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 1976

Sonja_Orthofer

Sonja Orthofer

Sekretariat - Buchhaltung

Telefon: 07276 2141 31 sonja.orthofer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2006

Daniela_Schachner

Daniela Schachner

Sekretariat

Telefon: 07276 2141 32 daniela.schachner@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2005

PLANUNG

Auer_Hubert

Hubert Auer

Planung

Telefon: 07276 2141 70 hubert.auer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 1986

Dominik_Mayr

Ing. Dominik Mayr

Planung

Telefon: 07276 2141 72 dominik.mayr@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2005

Helga_Furthmoser

Ing. Helga Furthmoser

Planung

Telefon: 07276 2141 71 helga.furthmoser@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2012

BAUMARKT

Rudolf_Auer

Rudolf Auer

Baumarkt

Telefon: 07276 2141 41 rudolf.auer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 1988

Hubert_Aigner

Hubert Aigner

Baumarkt

Telefon: 07276 2141 42 hubert.aigner@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 1986

SONY DSC

Fabian Martl

Baumarkt

Telefon: 07276 2141 44 fabian.martl@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2017

Sarah_Oberndorfer

Sarah Oberndorfer

Baumarkt

Telefon: 07276 2141 43 sarah.oberndorfer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2009

SONY DSC

Robin Martschini

Baumarkt

Telefon: 07276 2141 44 robin.martschini@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2013

Fellinger-Lisa-Homepage

Lisa Fellinger

Baumarkt

Telefon: 07276 2141 44 lisa.fellinger@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2016

Müllegger-Maria-Homepage

Maria Müllegger

Baumarkt

Telefon: 07276 2141 44 maria.muellegger@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2017

FLIESENCENTER

Wimmer-Michael

Michael Wimmer

Fliesencenter

Telefon: 07276 2141 48 michael.wimmer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2016

Gerhard_Wagner

Gerhard Wagner

Fliesencenter

Telefon: 07276 2141 49 gerhard.wagner@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2006

TECHNIK-VERKAUF

Alfred_Noehammer

Alfred Nöhammer

Kalkulation

Telefon: 07276 2141 60 alfred.noehammer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 1976

Christian_Kohlbauer

Christian Kohlbauer

Technik-Bauleitung

Telefon: 07276 2141 62 christian.kohlbauer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2011

Thomas_Mayr

Thomas Mayr

Technik

Telefon: 07276 2141 63 thomas.mayr@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2006

Floimayr-Ludwig-Hompage

Ludwig Floimayr

Technik

Telefon: 07276 2141 61 ludwig.floimayr@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2017

Rudolf_Kronschlaeger

Rudolf Kronschläger

Fuhrparkdisponent

Telefon: 07276 2141 90
office@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 1986

GRUPPENFOTOS
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG Gr_Geschaeftsfuehrung
SEKRETARIAT / BUCHHALTUNG Gr_Sekretariat
TECHNIK / BAULEITUNG Gr_Technik
PLANUNG Gr_Planung
BAUMARKT Gr_Workshop_23012015
FLIESENCENTER Gr_Fliesen
MAURER Gr_Maurer
ZIMMERER Gr_Zimmerer

Navigation
MENÜ