Unser Team

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Humer Martin

Ing. Martin Humer

Baumeister - Zimmermeister

Telefon: 07276 2141 0 martin.humer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 1992

 Humer Philipp

Philipp Humer

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 07276 2141 52 philipp.humer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 1985

 Humer Michaela

Michaela Humer

Prokuristin

Telefon: 07276 2141 40 michaela.humer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 1981

 Dieplinger Michael

Bmstr. Michael Dieplinger

Prokurist

Telefon: 07276 2141 64 michael.dieplinger@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2004


SEKRETARIAT / BUCHHALTUNG

 Eizenberger Silvia

Silvia Eizenberger

Sekretariat - Buchhaltung

Telefon: 07276 2141 0 silvia.eizenberger@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2018

 Orthofer Sonja

Sonja Orthofer

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 07276 2141 31 sonja.orthofer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2006

 Schachner Daniela

Daniela Schachner

Sekretariat - Buchhaltung

Telefon: 07276 2141 32 daniela.schachner@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2005


PLANUNG

 Auer Hubert

Hubert Auer

Planung

Telefon: 07276 2141 70 hubert.auer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2002

 

Lehner Hans

Johann Lehner

Planung

Telefon: 07276 2141 73 johann.lehner@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2011

Bubestinger Patrick

Patrick Bubestinger

Planung

Telefon: 07276 2141 72 patrick.bubestinger@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2018

Sallaberger Michael

Michael Sallaberger-Lehner

Planung

Telefon: 07276 2141 74 michael.sallaberger@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2015

Mayr Dominik

Ing. Dominik Mayr

Planung

Telefon: 07276 2141 71 dominik.mayr@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2005


 

BAUMARKT

 Auer Rudolf

Rudolf Auer

Baumarkt

Telefon: 07276 2141 41 rudolf.auer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 1988

Aigner Hubert

Hubert Aigner

Baumarkt

Telefon: 07276 2141 42 hubert.aigner@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 1986

 Oberndorfer Sarah

Sarah Oberndorfer

Baumarkt

Telefon: 07276 2141 43 sarah.oberndorfer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2009

Müllegger Maria

Maria Müllegger

Baumarkt

Telefon: 07276 2141 44 maria.muellegger@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2017

 Martl Fabian

Fabian Martl

Baumarkt Lehrling

Telefon: 07276 2141 44 fabian.martl@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2017

 HUMER_Logo-für Homepage als Platzhalter

Yasemin Iris

Baumarkt Lehrling

Telefon: 07276 2141 44
office@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2020


FLIESENCENTER

Wimmer Michael

Michael Wimmer

Fliesencenter

Telefon: 07276 2141 48 michael.wimmer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2016

 Wagner Gerhard

Gerhard Wagner

Fliesencenter

Telefon: 07276 2141 49 gerhard.wagner@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2006


TECHNIK-VERKAUF

 Nöhammer Alfred

Alfred Nöhammer

Kalkulation

Telefon: 07276 2141 60 alfred.noehammer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 1976

Christian_Kohlbauer

Christian Kohlbauer

Technik-Bauleitung

Telefon: 07276 2141 62 christian.kohlbauer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2011

Thomas_Mayr

Thomas Mayr

Technik

Telefon: 07276 2141 63 thomas.mayr@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2006

Humer Stefan

Stefan Humer

Technik

Telefon: 07276 2141 61 stefan.humer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2019

 

HUMER_Logo-für Homepage als Platzhalter

Kathrin Eibelhuber

Technik

Telefon: 07276 2141 65 kathrin.eibelhuber@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2020


Fuhrparkdisponent

HUMER_Logo-für Homepage als Platzhalter

Robert Haderer

Fuhrparkdisponent

Telefon: 07276 2141
office@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 


EDV und Organisation

Humer Laura

Ing. Laura Humer

EDV und Organisation

Telefon: 07276 2141
laura.humer@humer-bau.at
In der Firma seit: 2019

 

 

GRUPPENFOTOS 
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG Gr_Geschaeftsfuehrung
SEKRETARIAT / BUCHHALTUNG Gr_Sekretariat
TECHNIK / BAULEITUNG Gr_Technik
PLANUNG Gr_Planung
BAUMARKT Gr_Workshop_23012015
FLIESENCENTER Gr_Fliesen
MAURER Gr_Maurer
ZIMMERER Gr_Zimmerer

Navigation
MENÜ